THANK YOU!

I'm going to try to express all of my greatfullness and appriciasion in words, it will be hard but i will try.

I still remember the first day of school in central, right from the start people took care om me, me a foreigner that would only stay for a year and later dissapear, but you still cared. to come in to a new school is not easy but I want to thank everyone that have ever said a word to me, ever waived to me in the halway, everything means a lot to me. you made me feel at home and you let me into the "family" as they call it. even if it was hard for me in the beginning you all made it easier. you had your friends, you had your groups, but you opened up and let me in. specially seniors, I know now that when you become a senior it's all about having the best year of your life with your friends, and you made me a part of this year, your most important year.
and everybody in every class, you have just made my days, it's as easy as that. you lit up my days.
okey it feels like im saying the exact same thing over and over again....
i also want to say to the people in the afterschoolactivities, meaning fall festival and the musical, that you made this year so much better then I would have ever expected, those two events was absolutley the best part of my whole year.

i dont know what else to say but thank you thank you thank you, i will miss high school, belive it or not, and i will miss everyone!!

i think what i'm trying to say is that my year would probably have sucked (or at least not been even close to this good) without you guys, and without SCHS.

THANK YOU (and thank you for taking your time to read this, i tried to keep it short)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0